Cover reveal: Christmas With You by Sheila O’Flanagan


Check out the cover reveal for the book Christmas With You, by Sheila O’Flanagan as featured on Linda’s Book Bag blog

Linda's Book Bag

Christmas with you

Welcoming Sheila O’Flanagan back to Linda’s Book Bag is well overdue and I’m delighted to be helping reveal the cover of her latest release, Christmas With You. Sheila previously told me all about her inspiration for another of her books My Mother’s Secret in a guest post that you can read here. I also reviewed My Mother’s Secret here.

Christmas With You will be published on 19th October by Headline and was previously titled A Season To Remember. It is available for pre-order here.

Christmas With You

Christmas with you

Sheila O’Flanagan’s romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments…and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s