How To Use Flipboard


Here is a great post from the Hugh’s Views and News blog on using Flipboard.

Hugh's Views & News

Flipboard is a social media platform where users create their own virtual magazines and add articles to them. With over 40 million users, it’s no wonder why I have seen a sudden upsurge of traffic on my blog from Flipboard.

The following figures speak for themselves, although I should add that I’ve only started using Flipboard within the last few days. Up until then, Flipboard was nowhere in sight on this list.

Referral stats for Hugh's Views & News WordPress Blog

The good folk at Flipboard have been in contact with me after I published my recent article on how to add a Flipshare sharing button to a WordPress blog. They thanked me for posting the article and asked if there was anything else they could help with. I asked them for a link to an article that detailed how Flipboard works. They kindly sent me a link to a page that shows new users how to use…

View original post 117 more words

2 thoughts on “How To Use Flipboard

Leave a Reply

