Stock Photo Challenge


I’m going to see if there are more responses this week as I post the fifth installment in this writing challenge.

There were some great submissions to my stock photo challenge last week. You can check out their stories at these links

Bridal Falls by Michele Jones, The Snapshot by Harmony Kent, Life Waits in Helmfirth by Jo Hawk

Here is a review of the rules:

  • Write a story, poem or other type of prose of 100 words or less and post it on your blog.
  • If you leave the link for your blog post in the comments of this post, I will share it on my blog.

Here is the photo for this week’s Stock Photo Challenge

14 thoughts on “Stock Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: #Photostockchallenge5 -The arena – Roberta Writes

  2. Pingback: Battle Preparations – Stock Photo Challenge | Jo Hawk

Leave a comment