…time after time… Authoress, K.J. Waters has another glorious book launch…


Check out the launch of the book, Shattering Time, by author K.J. Waters, as featured on Seumas Gallacher’s blog

Seumas Gallacher

…it’s always a great delight to watch a fellow scribbler follow up a terrific novel with an equally compelling read… my great pal, Authoress, K.J. Waters has delivered Shattering Time in a continuation from her tremendously successful Stealing Time… but let her speak for herself…

KJ Waters on Time Travel

I’m so excited to be back in your blog Seumas. It is a delightful honor and I hope you find my post worthy of your wit and charm and exceptional blogging platform.

I wanted to share a little bit about my writing and celebrate my new release, Shattering Time, the second book in the Stealing Time Series. As a fellow writer I think you will understand the bliss of releasing a book you’ve spent a year or more writing and the immense sense of relief at the freedom to focus on something else for a while.

First, I would…

View original post 808 more words

One thought on “…time after time… Authoress, K.J. Waters has another glorious book launch…

Leave a Reply

