An Extract from Because I Was Lonely by Hayley Mitchell


Check out the book, Because I Was Lonely, by Hayley Mitchell via this stop on her blog tour on Linda’s Book Bag blog.

Linda's Book Bag

cover

I’m delighted to be part of the launch celebrations for Because I was Lonely by Hayley Mitchell. Because I Was Lonely will be published by Red Door Publishing on 2nd March 2017 and is available for pre-order here.

Today I have a gripping extract from Because I Was Lonely for you to read.

Because I Was Lonely

cover

Meet Rachel. She is caught in a spiral of endless crying, dirty nappies, and sleepless nights. She fears for her sanity and the safety of her children.

She’s lonely.

Meet Adam. Suffering from the pain and trauma of a terrible accident that he blames himself for, he stays at home, unable to bring himself to leave the house.

He’s lonely.

So when Rachel and Adam rekindle their long lost friendship online, what starts as a little harmless flirtation, soon becomes an unhealthy obsession, and slowly the threads of their lives unravel before…

View original post 998 more words

Leave a Reply

