**Blog tour** Beneath The Skin by Caroline England #GuestPost @CazEngland


Check out the book, Beneath the Skin, by Caroline England, as featured in this post from The Book Review Cafe.

The book review café

IMG_3058

Today I’m thrilled to be the next stop on the Beneath The Skin by Caroline England blog tour. To celebrate the occasion The author has written a special guest post for the book review café. Before I get to the post I should mention this is the author’s debut novel and was published by Avon on the 5th October 2017 so you don’t even have to wait to buy a copy. I thought I would include some of the comments about this book to pique your interest.

‘I loved Beneath the Skin. It’s so beautifully written and kept me hooked right to the end. Caroline England knows her wonderful cast of characters inside out. I didn’t want this book to end.’ LIBBY CARPENTER, AUTHOR OF 99 RED BALLOONS

‘I was gripped immediately and I couldn’t wait for it to finish – perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula…

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s