How To Survive Writing The Story With No Title #SundayBlogShare #AmWriting


BlondeWriteMore

I never thought the writer control freak inside of me would permit the writing of a story WITH NO TITLE.

Even writing the words ‘no title’ make me shiver.

I never thought I could start writing a story without typing the story title at the top, making it bold and underlining it.

I never thought I would have to manage a bunch of characters in my head who are part of ‘the untitled story.’

Can I just say that its not been easy for my characters as theyhave faced a lot of ridicule from my other characters, who are part of a story with a title.

I never thought I could write something referred to in my head as ‘untitled.’

If I had met you a few months ago and you had asked me to start writing a story without a title, I would have given you an odd…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

