Ngaio Marsh Awards Blog Tour – CJ Carver Q&A

Check out this Q&A with author C.J. Carver as featured on the Bibliophile Book Club blog.

Bibliophile Book Club

Hi everyone,

I’m thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for the Ngaio Marsh Awards, and I’m super excited to have the lovely CJ Carver answering some questions. Caroline’s book, Spare Me The Truth is up for Best Crime Novel!

The Ngaio Marsh Award for Best Crime Novel (popularly called the Ngaio) is a literary award presented annually in New Zealand to recognise excellence in crime fiction, mystery, and thriller writing. The Award was established by journalist and crime fiction reviewer Craig Sisterson in 2010, and is named after Dame Ngaio Marsh, one of the four Queens for Crime of the Golden Age of Detective Fiction. The Award has traditionally been presented each year in Christchurch, the hometown of Dame Ngaio.

About CJ Carver:

CJ Carver is a half-English, half-kiwi, author living just outside Bath. She lived in Australia for ten years before taking up long-distance rally driving…

View original post 1,216 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s