I Know Where She Is by S.B. Caves #BlogTour @canelo_co


Check out the book, I know where she is, by S.B. Caves, as featured on the My Chestnut Reading Tree blog.

mychestnutreadingtree

I’m absolutely delighted to be on the blog tour today for I Know Where She Is, a gripping debut thriller by S.B. Caves.

Book Blurb…

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, LinwoodBarclayand Lisa Jewell, don’t miss this heart-stopping debut.

On the tenth anniversary of her daughterAutumn’s abduction,Francinereceives an anonymous note containing just five words:I KNOW WHERE SHE IS

When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke.

But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know.

It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child’s kidnapping.

She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of.

But will Francine get her daughter back…

View original post 508 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s