Foul is Fair, on #LisaBurtonRadio


It’s another enjoyable edition of Lisa Burton Radio featuring guests from the book, Foul is Fair. Tune into the Entertaining Stories blog and check it out.

Entertaining Stories

Coming at you with one point twenty-one jigawatts of power, this is Lisa Burton Radio. I’m your host, Lisa the robot girl, and with me in the studio is Ashling, a pixie from An Teach Deiridh. “Welcome to the show, Ashling.”

“Thank you for having me and for accommodating my service crow. Say hello, Count.”

‘Caw.’

“I find it odd that you’re from a fairy castle, but choose to spend the bulk of your time in Seattle. What’s so cool about Seattle?”

“Well, for one thing, there’s the Fremont Troll, and I totally know the guy who was the model for that, true story. Then there’s the football, and the fact that I first met the Count in Olympic National Park, not long before my wings got hurt, but really, one goes where the job leads. So really the main quality of Seattle most related to my spending so much…

View original post 1,436 more words

2 thoughts on “Foul is Fair, on #LisaBurtonRadio

Leave a Reply

