Write Where It Hurts (2 min read)


Check out this post from the Millionaire Digest blog on writing where it hurts

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Staff Member: Aui V.

Founder & Owner of: Aui’s Den

Millionaire’s Digest Staff Team, Editor and Author of The Booze Stole My Son: Don’t Let It Steal Yours


When I lost my son three years ago, the excruciating agony shooting through my body was the worst I’ve ever known.  It was hurting like hell. No amount of human power could ease the unbearable pain I had gone through. I almost lost all the capability to feel and to think. The writing was the only task I can manage that does not require anything I can’t. I’ve known it since young. Writing when life was difficult had been my way of life and an automatic thing for me.

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

