Department Q Series by Jussi Adler-Olsen overview AND a #giveaway

Check out the Department Q Series of books by Jussi Adler from this post on the Novel Gossip blog.


I have something a little bit different to share today that I’m super excited about! Jussi Adler-Olsen’s seventh book, The Scarred Womanin the highly acclaimed Department Q series is out next month and to celebrate this, I have an entire series overview to get you caught up before it’s September release! I know we all have huge TBR piles so hopefully this will enable you to get a feel for the series and allow you to jump in with the newest installment OR pique your curiosity enough to entice you to catch up on this fantastic series.
I’ve also partnered up with the amazing and generous team at Dutton Books to host a giveaway where one lucky person will win the entire series!! The link to enter will be at the end of this post, for now let’s get into the overview.


View original post 1,445 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s