7 Signs of an Awesome Submission


Check out this great post from Steven Capps on the seven signs of an awesome submission

Steven Capps

Welcome, friends! I’m currently busy time traveling so you should be reading this in the future while I am busy in the backwoods of South Carolina for some military training. I’m sure currently having a grand time dealing with summer in the south and proabably not having a shower. (Actually this is a lie because I forgot to schedule ti and now that I’m back it kind of destroys the joke.) Anyways, back to this weeks post.

I’m still need to do the drawing for the Writers Toolkit so I imagine that will happen tonight. If you haven’t followed the blog or signed up for the newsletter this is your last chance to be entered in this drawing. I’m definitely going to do another giveaway, though  I am thinking of giving away a signed Patrick Rothfuss or Brandon Sanderson book for the next one. I’ll have more details later.

First…

View original post 896 more words

Leave a Reply

