Pre-Order Announcement: The White Arrow!


Check out this pre-order announcement for the book, The White Arrow, by P.H. Solomon, from The Archer’s Aim blog

Archer's Aim

Today, I’m celebrating a little. Well, maybe a lot. It’s not release day yet for The White Arrow but it’s getting very close and there are a lot of details rounding into shape around the book.

As I mentioned a few days back, The White Arrow is now making its editing rounds. However, I’ve chosen to make good use of the time while it’s away and put it into pre-order everywhere. Since I had the cover and I have 90 days to finish up, I wanted to go ahead and begin pre-release activities.

For anyone who missed it, here’s a look at the cover as well as all the shiny new retail links along with the blurb (still working on that so there will be several changes). Also, I post a short excerpt from the rough draft that I’ve also shared at the end of the other book including the…

View original post 723 more words

Leave a Reply

