**Cover Reveal** #ColdBlood by Robert Bryndza @bookouture @RobertBryndza


Check out this cover reveal for the book, Cold Blood, by Robert Bryndza, as featured on The Book Review Cafe blog

The Book Review Café

This evening I am thrilled to be part of the big cover reveal for one of my favourite authors on the planet Robert Bryndza. To say I was excited when I received an email with the cover attached is an understatement, in fact I wouldn’t be surprised if the whole of Bristol heard my shrieks of excitement!

Cold Blood is the in fifth book in the Erika Foster and it’s definitely a crime series you don’t want to miss, if you haven’t started this series yet you really should, with great characters and with some very dark and twisted plots the whole series is a MUST read.

Yet again it’s another awesome cover from Bookouture I absolutely love it, and after reading the book description I’m desperate to read Cold Blood by the very talented Robert Bryndza so without further ado here is the cover for Cold Blood.………

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

