Giveaway and an Extract from Say My Name by Allegra Huston


Check out this giveaway and extract from the book, Say My Name, by Allegra Huston, as featured on Linda’s Book Bag blog

Linda's Book Bag

say my name

I’m delighted to be part of the launch celebrations for Say My Name by Allegra Huston with an extract from the book and a (UK only I’m afraid) hardback giveaway that you can enter at the bottom of this blog post.

Published by HQ, an imprint of Harper Collins, on 27th July, Say My Name is available for purchase through the publisher links here.

Say My Name

say my name

‘This is the time to run away, she thinks, to call it a mistake, to race back to home and safety. If I don’t go home I will never feel safe again.’

On meeting Micajah Burnett, the son of an old school friend, Eve Armanton is faced with a choice. Years of a miserable marriage means she’s as broken as the beautiful antique violin she’s just found, and Micajah offers a spark of life, an opportunity to reawaken her sense.

If Eve…

View original post 1,125 more words

Leave a Reply

