5 TIPS TO WRITE MORE IN LESS TIME #MONDAYBLOGS from Sacha Black


I don’t believe in miracles or luck. I believe in hard graft, grit, a ton of sweat and the 70,000 words of baking time needed to make a book.

So until I either win the lottery or publish and sell enough books I can replace my salary, I’m pretty sure I will live in a constant state of unhinged mania and excessive perspiration.

It also means I constantly seek out new ways to make myself as productive as possible. ‘Efficiency’ is my middle name… mostly, when I’m not, you know, procrastinating in the time swallowing beast that is social media.

Read the rest of this post HERE.

3 thoughts on “5 TIPS TO WRITE MORE IN LESS TIME #MONDAYBLOGS from Sacha Black

Leave a Reply

