Q & A with Ichabod Brooks


Legends of Windemere

Yahoo Image Search

So, here are the questions and answers for the Ichabod Brooks Q&A.  Thank you to everyone who participated.  Enjoy the fun!

From C.S. Boyack: Ichabod, what experience do you have with the gnomes and their inventions?

I’m friends with a few gnomes who I go to for help on certain jobs.  Their inventions are a calculated risk, but only if they’re untested.  When I was starting out, I’d volunteer for testing jobs since I figured it was easy money and a good way to make friends with people smarter than myself.  As I’ve gotten older, I’ve shied away from being a guinea pig.  So, I only use the things that my friends know will work and I convince them to stay nearby in case I need help.  Personally, I prefer magic artifacts and relics because they’re easier to control.  It’s just that some situations call for…

View original post 754 more words

Leave a Reply

