Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – New on the Shelves – 51 Sleepless Nights by Tobias Wade


Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Welcome to a new author to the shelves of the bookstore… Tobias Wade released his short story collection 51 Sleepless Nights in late June 217 and it is perfect for all horror and paranormal fans.

About 51 Sleepless Nights

A diverse collection of horror stories including the grizzly confessions of a serial killer, parallel dimensions, becoming trapped in a virtual world, and encountering ancient aliens buried beneath the Earth’s crust. Demons, monsters, psychopaths, undead, mad experiments and paranormal – no matter what makes your heart race, you’re guaranteed to face your fear with these terrifying stories.

A short extract

I felt her arms around me, but she wasn’t trying to choke me or restrain me. She was… hugging me. It was such an alien sensation that I immediately opened my eyes. That’s when I saw them. Hundreds – no thousands of gossamer spider webs holding up her body like a…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

