Michaela Mouths – Questionnaire


Douglas William Thurstan Smith

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 22.41.47

Hellooo!!!  As you can see, this is just a blog written by a teenage girl with too much to say.  This teenage girl is currently studying Shakespeare and Robin Lakoff at college alongside Mozart and Herman.  Nice combination right?  English, Literature and Music.  Funsies!!!

www.michaelamouths.wordpress.com

Q1 – If you could tell your younger self anything, what would it be?

I would, if it were possible, tell my younger self to be more confident.  I have only recently learned to accept myself in terms of my personality, my humour, my appearance and looking back on myself a few years ago, I cannot quite understand why I was so self conscious.  All throughout primary and high school, I would be too scared to just stand up to put a piece of paper in the bin in the fear that I would be looked at judged for how I looked.  Now, however, I…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

