Q&A with @clarnic #Author of Rain Falls On Everyone @Legend_Press #Giveaway


Check out this Q&A with author Clar Ni Chonghaile from this post on the Chat About Books blog

Chat About Books

I have the pleasure of welcoming Clar Ni Chonghaile today 🙂 

Fractured Author - Clar Ni Chonghaile

For those who don’t know already, could you tell us about yourself and your book(s) please?

Hello, Kerry. Thanks a million for inviting me to your blog. I grew up in An Spidéal, in County Galway in Ireland. I moved to London aged 19 to work as a graduate trainee at the Reuters news agency. That was the start of more than 20 years working as a reporter in Europe and Africa. I married my infinitely patient husband in Paris, gave birth to my elder daughter in Dakar, Senegal, had my second child in Camden and lived in Kenya for nearly six years before moving back to the UK in 2014. We now live in St Albans, which is quite the change. My first novel, Fractured, was published last year and my second, Rain Falls on Everyone, is…

View original post 1,788 more words

Leave a Reply

