#WhenDreamsComeTrue with Abigail Osborne #ThePuppetMaster @Abigail_Author


mychestnutreadingtree

So here’s another in my occasional series of #WhenDreamsComeTrue and today it’s the turn of Abigail Osborne author of The Puppet Master which I reviewed back in 2016 and you can read my reviewHERE. So without further ado I will pass you over to Abbie so she can tell you about her journey to living her dream!

Guest post from Abigail Osborne…

I can’t believe it’s been nearly a year since I published The Puppet Master. As much as I love being able to call myself a writer and go upstairs and see my own book on my shelf next to the other authors, whose work I have cherished as much as my own, it is the changes in my life that have happened because of publishing this book that is what has made my dreams come true rather than the act itself. Dreams I didn’t even know…

View original post 1,179 more words

Leave a Reply

