Fellow Accent Press Author Blog Tour: Karen King is My Guest Author


Check out guest author, Karen King, as she makes a blog tour stop on Jane Risdon’s blog.

Jane Risdon

It is my pleasure to host KAREN KING as part of her Blog Tour.

She’s an author with whom I share a publisher.

As you know I like to mix it up here now and again and as Karen’s book is set in Cornwall, somewhere I’ve had a long association with, I am very happy to have her join us today.

Welcome Karen.

A member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association, the Society of Authors and the Society of Women Writers and Journalists, Karen King writes sassy, fun, heart-warming romance.

The Cornish Hotel by the Sea is her second chicklit for Accent Press, her first – I do?… or do I? was published last year and there is another one in the process of publication.

In addition, Accent Press have republished her earlier romance novels, The Millionaire Plan and Never Say Forever.

Karen has also written several short stories for women’s…

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

