Author Q&A~ Daniel Culver


Meet author Daniel Culver as featured in this interview from the Bibliophile Book Club blog

Bibliophile Book Club

Hi all,

In another of my author Q&A posts, today sees the turn of Daniel Culver. Daniel was recently signed to new publishers, Manatee Books so I’m thrilled that he’s taken the time to answer my questions!

About Daniel:

2def03_63d3fd4f11654c62b3d0f611652d285a-mv2.png

Daniel Culver is a writer and editor, currently living and working in east London, having spent his formative years fluttering between the council estates of Essex and the wilds of Asia and the Americas.

He is an alumnus of both Faber Academy and Curtis Brown Creative and his quirky, crime debut will be published in March 2018.


And now read on to find out a bit more about Daniel…

Can you tell us a little about yourself?

I’m a writer from North London – originally from Essex – and I’m due to publish my debut novel with Manatee Books early next year. I’m a single parent and I also have two cats…

View original post 1,341 more words

Leave a Reply

