The Summer of Impossible Things by @RowanColeman #review & #giveaway @eburypublishing


The Summer of Impossible Things, by Rowan Coleman, is featured in this review from the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

“We all have our time machines, don’t we? Those that take us back are memories… And those that carry us forward are dreams.” HG Wells

I am going to find it so hard to choose my Top Reads for 2017. I already had eight books listed as possibles when I read this and this wonderful book makes nine. I didn’t actuallyknow what this book was about before I started it, I just knew that I love Rowan Coleman’s books so when I was offered the opportunity to read this, I wasn’t going to turn it down! And thanks to the publishers, you have the opportunity to win a copy – look for the giveaway link below.

As that wonderful HG Wells quotation which is used in the book suggests, this book involves an strong element of time travel. Now, it doesn’t matter whether you believe time-travellingis a complete impossibility or…

View original post 661 more words

Leave a Reply

