10 TOOLS THAT HELP ME SELL MORE BOOKS via @KseniaAnske #h2e


How To Ebook


Tools.jpg

As you have probably noticed, I have switched my blog commenting system from native Squarespace to Disqus. And you have also probably noticed that if you hang out on my site for a while, a popup will tell you not to kill me for a popup but instead to subscribe to my fabulous newsletter. This is all part of what I told you I’d do: focus on selling my books. You see, this May 15th it’s been 5 years since I started writing full-time, and though I soared at first (there was lots of interest in my first trilogy, even from agents), I then painfully crashed into the gulch of despair of not-making-money-as-an-author. For a while I waited for something miraculous to happen, as in, somehow magically Rosehead would get on all bestsellers lists and I wouldn’t have to do squat. Well, no miracle happened, and eventually I had…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

