10 Things I’ve Learned About Writing A Novel #MondayBlogs @toodletinkbaby #Books


Check out this great guest post by Roxie Cooper on the Blonde Write More blog. Her topic is 10 things learned about writing a novel.

BlondeWriteMore

Here are my reasons for lettingauthor Roxie Cooperguest post on BlondeWriteMore today:

  1. Her guest post is fab. It is written from the heart and it resonated with me in so many places.
  2. She has the name ‘Roxie’. Anyone who has same first name as my fictional character Roxy Collins is always welcome on my blog.
  3. Roxie Cooper is a fellow blonde romance writer.
  4. Her new book ‘The Law of Attraction’ is destined to be on my ‘To Be Read Pile.’
  5. Like me she can dance. I am not a professional or anything but I like to think of myself as a professional dancer, once I get on a dance floor at a party. *Sigh*
  6. She sounds like she would be great company for a coffee and a chat.

So, here she is, Roxie Cooper, author / Barrister / Ex-ish dancer and Classicist.

19366488_10155206363275673_4366115698555704311_n

Hi,

Before I started writing The…

View original post 1,429 more words

Leave a Reply

