Julia Roberts #AuthorInTheSpotlight @JuliaRobertsTV


Julia Roberts is the author in the spotlight as featured in this post from the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

Julia Roberts author pic

I’m pleased to be joined by author Julia Roberts today as part of the blogtour for Alice in Theatreland. The book was published in April as an ebook and in paperback on 27 June. You can order a copy online here.

Thanks for joining me Julia. First of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

I’m Julia Roberts and for the past twenty-four years I have worked as a television presenter at QVC, the shopping channel. I started my career in show business as a dancer in the 1970’s, followed by stints as a singer and actress before moving in to TV presenting in the late 1980’s, initially for my local cable channel where I learnt the ropes. I live with my partner of thirty-nine years and have two grown-up children aged twenty-nine and thirty. I support Crystal Palace football club, love cats and am a vegetarian.

View original post 902 more words

Leave a Reply

