Find out what @EmilyBenet’s ideal hen party would be! #TheHenParty #BlogTour


Check out the book, The Hen Party, by Emily Benet, as featured on the Rather Too Fond of Books blog

RatherTooFondofBooks

Today I’m thrilled to welcome the wonderful Emily Benet back to my blog! Emily’s brand new novel,The Hen Party is out now and to celebrate Emily has told me all about her perfect hen party!

My Ideal Hen Party

Call me a party pooper but in my ideal hen party there are no rubber willies. Not dangling around my neck, not shooting up like a rocket from a hair band and not fixed to the end of my straw. I’m not that bothered about a sash either! Forget the L plates, at 33 years old I’ve only just learned to drive. The last thing I want to be reminded of while I’m trying to have a good time is my fear of driving alone!

In my book, the hens win a one-week holiday in Mallorca and are filmed for The Hen Party reality TV series. It sounds pretty great…

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

