New – The Diary of Roxy Collins – Part 1 Wobbly Thighs & Tattoos #ASMSG #RomCom


BlondeWriteMore

Welcome to The Diary of Roxy Collins – The Serious Relationship Series.

Read Roxy’s diary entries, recording the emotional highs and lows of her new serious relationship with Marcus, the man of her dreams, who lives on the posh side of town, drives a flash car, is solvent and doesn’t mind the wobbly bits on her hips and thighs.

Can Roxy make this serious relationship work?

Thursday 5.10 P.M.

Matilda and I are stood arguing on the side of the motorway.

“You were supposed to remind me about my petrol light!” I shout, as a large lorry roars past us.

My teenage daughter rolls her eyes. “I was too busy listening to you rattle on about how great Marcus is!”

Every time someone mentions Marcus’s name I can’t help but let out a sigh.I am dating Marcus, who is crazy about me. He’s handsome, solvent and lives on the posh…

View original post 2,650 more words

Leave a Reply

