…another beaut from the pen of the amazing Matt Hilton…


Meet author Matt Hilton and here about his new book from Seumas Gallacher’s blog

Seumas Gallacher

…one of the really good guys in the authors’ community, my pal, Matt Hilton, has his latest Joe Huntercrime thriller, MARKED FOR DEATH,  launching soon… here he shares some of that arduous journey that leads to what’s laughingly called ‘being an overnight success – after decades of hard slog!’… I salute you, that man…

Rocky Road Blues (or My Path To Publication)

For more than almost three decades I aspired to be a published author, and in any spare time I had between working and raising a family, I would be working on my next book, short story or article. Other than a few articles in ‘Combat’, a monthly magazine dedicated to the martial arts, I had no success in placing any of my work with a publisher. I started writing early, penning short stories as a child, and even completed my first novel – a coming…

View original post 1,009 more words

Leave a Reply

