My Pen is My Gun: A Guest Post by Khaled Talib, Author of Incognito


Check out this guest post by author Khaled Talib courtesy of Linda’s Book Bag blog

Linda's Book Bag

incognito

I’ve spent my life encouraging others to read – from when I was a teacher to now I’m in a U3A reading group. Consequently, I’m delighted to welcome Khaled Talib to Linda’s Book Bag today. Author of Incognito, Khaled sums up exactly what I’ve been trying to tell non-readers and readers alike about the value of books.

Published by World Castle on 17th May 2017, Incognito is available for purchase here.

Incognito

incognito

Pope Gregoire XVII was last seen waving to the crowd at Saint Peter’s square from the famous Apostolic Palace window. Despite several layers of tight security, neither the Gendarmerie nor The Entity (the Vatican’s secret service) or the Swiss Guards claim to know anything about his sudden mysterious disappearance.

As the world mourns for the pope, a frantic search begins in Italy and beyond its borders amid speculation that the Holy See may know more than…

View original post 830 more words

2 thoughts on “My Pen is My Gun: A Guest Post by Khaled Talib, Author of Incognito

Leave a Reply

