Meet Bridget Nash, Author


Meet author Bridget Nash courtesy of Rachel Poli’s blog

Rachel Poli

It’s my pleasure to welcome Bridget Nash to my blog!

Bridget Nash, Author InterviewPlease tell us a little bit about yourself.

Hello! Thanks so much for allowing me to take up some of your online space!

I’m Bridget Nash. I’m just your average wife and mother who likes to make up stories when I get a few minutes alone. I like to write a lot of different things but I tend to lean toward speculative fiction which is just a fancy way of saying, “What if our world was different than what we know now?” Players began with the question, “What if we lived in a world where there were still traveling players like in the time of Shakespeare?

How long have you been writing for?

Except for those blurry memories from before I could hold a pencil, I can’t remember a time that I didn’t write stories to entertain myself. I was…

View original post 987 more words

Leave a Reply

