We Have Lost The Coffee #BlogTour #AuthorInterview @QuiteFunnyGuy @WeHaveLostBooks @emmamitchellfpr


Check out the book, We have Lost the Coffee, by Paul Matthews, as it makes a blog tour stop on the Chat About Books blog

Chat About Books

I am thrilled to be joining in with Paul Mathews’ We Have Lost The Coffee blog tour! 🙂

We Have Lost the Coffee - Banner

Many thanks to Emma Mitchell for the opportunity to take part.

We Have Lost The Coffeewill be released on 28th June and is available to pre-order now!

Q&A with Paul Mathews…..

Paul MathewsDid your writing skills come natural or did you have to attend courses to help you develop that creative side?

I’ve had a creative streak for as long as I can remember. I loved reading the classic comics of the 1970s and 1980s: The Beano, Dandy, Whizzer and Chips, Whoopee etc. And I started writing and drawing my own comics from the age of 11-years-old. It was very time-consuming, and involved plotting stories and planning each frame. But, when I think about it, it was great practice for writing a novel: creating characters, devising a storyline and writing dialogue.

I…

View original post 702 more words

Leave a Reply

