Vampire & Single – Part 13 The Final Fight #ASMSG #Vampire #Paranormal


BlondeWriteMore

Welcome to the final part of my blog series – Vampire & Single. 

Last week after escaping from her hospital basement prison Sasha realised she had to return and face evil Viktor by herself. Viktor would never stop in his quest to gain her special vampire powers.

This is the story of Sasha, an ordinary twenty three year old woman who never wanted to become a vampire. Through this serialised story we have seen Sasha struggle with her physical transformation and learn she is no ordinary vampire.

Part 13 – The Fight

I have returned to my prison cell to wait for Viktor.

If I don’t put a stop to Viktor my life will always be spent running from him or living in fear that he will do something terrible to me.

Before I returned to my basement cell I broke into a store-room and tore the wooden leg off…

View original post 1,898 more words

Leave a Reply

