Q&A with author, Rebekah Louise @RebekahBe4


Check out this Q&A with author Rebekah Louise from the Chat About Books blog

Chat About Books

I am delighted to welcome Rebekah Louise today! 🙂

Rebekah Louise self-published Love, Life & Dreams: A cocktail of five short stories on 25th May 2017.

Rebekah Louise

For those who don’t know already, could you tell us about yourself and your book(s) please?

Hi, I’m Rebekah Louise. I am 32 and live in Worcestershire with my family. The things I love to do the most when I’m not writing is to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy cups of coffee with a large slice of cake (preferably chocolate). I also am a fan of yoga and going out for a cocktail or two.

My book is called Love, Life & Dreams and is a collection of five short stories. The idea behind the book was for women (men too if they like a bit of chick lit) to be able to sneak away for 10 minutes to read a…

View original post 868 more words

Leave a Reply

