An Extract from Always In My Heart, by Pam Weaver


Check out the book, Always in my Heart, by Pam Weaver, from Linda’s Book Bag Blog

Linda's Book Bag

Always in my heart cover.jpg

I love historical fiction so I’m thrilled to be part of the launch celebrations for Always In My Heart by Pam Weaver. Not only do I have an extract to share, but I also have an answer to a question I posed to Pam!

Always In My Heart was published by Pan on 15th June and is available for purchase in e-book and paperback through the publisher links here.

Always In My Heart

Always in my heart cover.jpg

1939. When war is declared, twins Shirley and Tom are evacuated to the coastal town of Worthing. Almost fourteen, they are very close to their mother, but leaving London is the only way to keep them safe. Shirley is the bright one of the pair, whereas Tom is sometimes slow to understand the world around him. But Shirley helps him get by and is his best friend and ally.

The twins are taken in by a…

View original post 884 more words

Leave a Reply

