Introduce Yourself – Introducing Guest Writer Dolapo Akitoye


Meet author Dolap Akitoye via the PBS blog.

Pearls Before Swine

Welcome back to Introduce Yourself, a new and exciting blog segment of The PBS Blog dedicated to introducing to you new and established authors and their books.

Today I’d like to extend a warm welcome to Dolapo Akitoye, our first screenwriter. Welcome to The PBS Blog! Let’s get started.

What is your name and where are you from?

My name is Dolapo Akitoye. A lot of people call me Dolly. I have no worries with anyone trying to call me either. I will answer to both. I am from Nigeria. Born and raised. Specifically, I am from Lagos which makes me Yoruba. Don’t ask me to speak the language though. Lol. I’m not that good at it but I can understand it…mostly. 😃

Yoruba huh? We’re gonna have to chat some more for sure. How many siblings do you have?

I have 3 siblings. Two sisters – an older half-sister…

View original post 1,362 more words

Leave a Reply

