Four Lessons I Learned From Giving My Novel Away


A Writer's Path

by J.U. Scribe

My free book promotion for Before the Legend is officially over as of this week. What was supposed to be a “Free Promo Week” turned more into a month long promo filled with free print giveaways, author interviews, guest spotlights, and of course free eBooks! It was encouraging seeing a significant jump in readers adding my books to their virtual shelves in Goodreads, to new reviews being added on Goodreads and Amazon.

View original post 924 more words

One thought on “Four Lessons I Learned From Giving My Novel Away

  1. Pingback: Four Lessons I Learned From Giving My Novel Away — Don Massenzio’s Blog | Books, Coffee, and Crafts News

Leave a Reply

