How To Accept Weird Stuff Happens Once You Become A #Writer #SundayBlogShare


BlondeWriteMore

Once I became a writer weird stuff started happening to me. When I say weird stuff I mean unexplained things, unusual situations, bizarre hunches and crazy feelings.

In order to prove that I am not the only writer out there experiencing weird stuff I thought I would write this blog post on the subject.

*Lowers blonde head and mutters something about not wanting to be the only writer dealingwith unexplained things.*

Let me explain something which occurred last week. I have spent the last two months working on a new first draft. It’s been a tough draft to work on… actually I am going to be honest and use a naughty word – it has been a bloody nightmare! Things have not run smoothly, characters have run riot, I have been FORCED to research stuff and my heartstrings have been left in tatters.

Once I typed ‘The End’ I was…

View original post 612 more words

Leave a Reply

