American Holdovers (my third novel)


Check out Bailey Ordiway’s new book, American Holdovers. It’s now available on Createspace and will soon be available on Amazon.

BaileyBee

American_Holdovers_Cover_for_Kindle.jpg

June 17th everyone! The Day is here! AMERICAN HOLDOVERS IS NOW RELEASED! You can find the book on the Createspace site right now (where I publish my books through). Amazon and the kindle store within a few days, and bookstores across the country in 4-8 weeks! I have included a link below.
American Holdovers is my third published novel and chronicles not only my time, but, also my many friends and fellow holdovers during our time as a holdover at Ft. Jackson during a hurricane and the consequences and events that transpired because of this a couple years back.
https://www.createspace.com/5959013

View original post

Leave a Reply

