Publication Day


Check out the book, The Silence, by Katharine Johnson, as the initial reviews are coming in from this post on her blog.

Katy's Writing Coffee Shop

Seeing my little book go out into the world last Thursday felt similar to watching my children go off to school on their first day – I was excited but anxious.

IMG_5227

But just as Leo came out of school grinning from ear to ear back in 2010 my book’s first day went off much better than expected. I have been amazed and so pleased with the reviews it has received so far including

“Dark, intense and gripping beyond belief. I was swept along with this tale of lies and betrayals”
Linda, Books of All Kinds

“An amazing story with a reverie effect I couldn’t break away from”
Laura, Page Turners’ Nook

“Full of surprises, twists and turns and I just couldn’t get through the pages quick enough”
Dee-Cee

“Everything I hoped it would be and more”
Misti Nash

“A perfect psychological thriller”
Like Love Do

IMG_5060Thank you so much to…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

