Safe With Me #BlogTour #AuthorInterview @GraceLowrie1 @AccentPress @karenbultiauw


Chat About Books

I am delighted to be joining in with Grace Lowrie’s Safe With Me blog tour! 🙂

safe with me blog tour

Many thanks to Karen Bultiauw, at Accent Press, for the opportunity to take part.

Q&A with Grace Lowrie…..

Grace Lowrie

For those who don’t know already, could you tell us about yourself and your book(s) please?

Hi Kerry, thank you so much for inviting me to your blog.

I’m a romantic introvert with a penchant for rock music, art nouveau design, blue cheese and grumpy ginger tomcats. Having worked as a collage artist, sculptor, prop maker and garden designer over the years, I now write contemporary women’s fiction from my Hertfordshire home. Safe With Me is a standalone novel, the first of three, set in the fictional town of Wildham. It is my second novel to be published by Accent Press.

Where did/do you get your ideas from?

I’m fascinated by human relationships and tend to…

View original post 909 more words

Leave a Reply

