Four Things I’ve Learnt From Running A Blog For Four Years


A Writer's Path

by Pekoeblaze

This blog is four today. I’m still amazed that it just started with a random “Hmm… Why don’t I make a blog?” idea all that time ago.

So, like I’ve done in 2014 (part one,part two),in 2015and in 2016, I thought that I’d share some of the things that I’ve learnt from making a blog for this length of time, in case they’re useful to you too. Hopefully, I won’t repeat anything that I’ve already mentioned, but it might happen.

View original post 754 more words

2 thoughts on “Four Things I’ve Learnt From Running A Blog For Four Years

Leave a Reply

