My Series of #FamilySaga Authors. Today with Madalyn Morgan #MondayBlogs


Meet author Madalyn Morgan, the latest featured family saga author on Judith Barrow’s blog.

Judith Barrow

Over the last few months I’ve been chatting with authors who, like me, write Family Sagas, (#familysaga) a genre that can cover many countries, years  and cultures. I am thrilled that so many excellent writers agreed to meet here with me.  I thought I’d completed these last week but I’m delighted that Madalyn Morgan has decided to join us here today and she will definitely  be the last in this series before I move on to introducing the authors who will be at the Narberth Book Fair that Thorne Moore and I organise http://www.narberthbookfair.co.uk/-.  I have read Madalyn’s novels and whole heartily recommend them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi Madalyn, glad to see you here at last

Hi Judith. Thank you for inviting me to talk about The Dudley Sisters Saga.

Tell us, what made you decide to write in your genre?

I am fascinated by the achievements of women in the first…

View original post 2,286 more words

4 thoughts on “My Series of #FamilySaga Authors. Today with Madalyn Morgan #MondayBlogs

  1. Pingback: Judith Barrow Writer & Author Interviews Madalyn Morgan | Madalyn Morgan

Leave a Reply

