Lou Gilmond – Author in the Spotlight @emmadaleypr


Meet Lou Gilmond, author in the spotlight on the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

I’m very pleased to welcome debut author Lou Gilmond to the blog today. Her novel, The Tale of Senyor Rodriguez, is the first to be published by new publisher Fairlight Books.  Fairlight Books is a brand new independent publishing company whose main ambition is to to showcase the very best of new and emerging writers. They aim to bring outstanding quality and literary fiction to readers and give a voice to talented writers often overlooked by the larger publishing houses. You can order a copy of the book online here: The Tale of Senyor Rodriguez 

Thanks for joining me Lou – first of all, would you tell me a little about yourself?

Yes, but firstly, thank you for having me on your wonderful Portobello Book Blog!  Well, I live in the countryside, in Oxfordshire and, as I’m retired, I’m lucky enough to be able to concentrate on my writing…

View original post 888 more words

Leave a Reply

