Linda Green – #BloggerInTheSpotlight @booksofallkinds


Meet the blogger in the spotlight, Linda Green, from this post on the Portobello Book Blog

Portobello Book Blog

111163
I’m delighted to welcome Linda Green as my Blogger in the Spotlight today. Linda blogs as BooksOfAllKinds. Below she shares what books she enjoyed as a child, her current favourite reads and tells us about her fantastic blog.
What books/authors did you enjoy as a child?
I always loved books from a very young age, sitting with my mum looking at picture books. I devoured Enid Blyton’s stories such as the Famous Five series and Malory Towers. Nancy Drew was another firm favourite. But it was when I read Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen when I was eleven that I really become a bookworm. 
What do you enjoy most about blogging?
Books are such a huge part of my life and I really enjoy spreading the word about a great book and finding new authors and recommendations from other bloggers. Spreading the book love is the best part of…

View original post 512 more words

Leave a Reply

