Meet Mark Canniff, Author


Check out this great guest post by author Mark Canniff on Rachel Poli’s blog.

Rachel Poli

It’s my pleasure to welcome Mark Canniff to my blog!

Mark Canniff, AuthorPlease tell us a little bit about yourself.

I was born in Seattle, Washington, where I spent the first twelve years of my life. After my mom remarried when I was 12 (having been divorced since I was about two years old), we moved to England where I spent the next thirteen years. (My step-father invited us over to his place, which was how we ended up over there.)

Finishing my education in Britain, obtaining an “A” Level in English Literature (which I feel is equivalent to an Associate Degree in the US), having enjoyed my time there I was ready to return to the Puget Sound. I felt the “calling” of home.

The kind of books that I’m drawn to write, currently, is the paranormal. Specifically, I like “Paranormal Mystery” style.

Essentially, I’m trying to explore the world of…

View original post 2,331 more words

Leave a Reply

