#CoverReveal for Oath Breaker #YA #Werewolf Novel


Check out this cover reveal for the book, Oath Breaker, by Shelley Wilson, from her blog.

Shelley Wilson

It doesn’t matter how many times you release a book the cover reveal is always an exciting affair. That first glimpse of how the designer interpreted your words, the anticipation of seeing it on a bookshelf, and the fear that you actually might not like it all wrestle for room in your already overcrowded brain.

I have total faith in the design team at BHC Press and so when my phone pings with a notification telling me ‘it’s ready’ I get goose bumps. I dash over to my computer and wait for the messages to trickle in. You see, my fabulous publisher loves to draw out the suspense with some ‘tried this, tried that, changed this, changed that’ messages first, by which time I have no fingernails left! Then, when I think I might burst from excitement the image loads…

Loading Image

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

