BlondeWriteMore

Welcome to my weekly blog series – Vampire & Single.

Last week the world went crazy over the camera footage of Sasha flying. As the search for #flyingwoman intensified, Henry hid her away in his mansion and organised for her appearance to be changed.

Brace yourselves here’s this week’s part:

Part 9

Sunday

“What are you thinking about?” asks Marie, as I gaze out of the window at Henry’s impressive gardens.

“Emily,” I murmur, wiping away a solitary tear. “She wouldlove these geometrical garden patterns. Down there looks like something from one of her expensive lifestyle magazines.” I pause and smile. “I used to love how she carefully arranged them on her glass coffee table, to show visitors how ambitious her life plans were.”

A sinking feeling takes hold of me. I left Emily alone in the Builder’s Yard whilst trying to save Bill’s life. Why did I do that?…

View original post 1,514 more words

Leave a Reply

